Ford Steel Company
PO Box 54
2475 Rock Island Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63043 USA

sales@fordsteel.com

Phone: 314-567-4680 Toll Free: 1-800-325-4012 Fax: 314-567-5762
OFFICERS    
Tony Morrison (President)
tmorrison@fordsteel.com
Tom Johnson (General Manager)
tjohnson@fordsteel.com
ST LOUIS OFFICE - HEADQUARTERS  
Robin Donalds (Operations & Fabrication Mgr.)
rdonalds@fordsteel.com
Georgianne Rohne (Accounting/Office Manager)
grohne@fordsteel.com
Joe Skalas (Fabrication, Inquiries, RFQ)
jskalas@fordsteel.com
Brian Lenz (Warehouse Foreman)
blenz@fordsteel.com
Tony Collison (Traffic Manager, Inquiries, RFQ)
tcollison@fordsteel.com
ELKO OFFICE - BRANCH OFFICE  
Josie Chappell (Operations Mgr.)
Office: 800-939-3673
Cell: 775-397-0818
jchappell@fordsteel.com

Patrina Udy (Outside Sales)
Cell: 775-401-1932
pudy@fordsteel.com

 
SALESMEN - UNITED STATES  
Tom Bender
(Southwest & West Coast)
Mobile: 602-319-3760
Roger Jones (Mid South)
Mobile: 859-339-1117
rjones@fordsteel.com
Paul Rassel (North East)
Mobile: 412-855-6922
prassel@fordsteel.com

Chris Blair (Midwest)
Mobile: 573-578-3010
cblair@fordsteel.com

Ross McGee (South East)
Mobile: 770-871-6699
rmcgee@fordsteel.com
Mike Mitchell (Upper Midwest)
Mobile: 563-529-3850
mmitchell@fordsteel.com
Doug Tipton (Texas & Louisiana)
Mobile: 972-268-1379
dtipton@fordsteel.com
FORD STEEL U.S. DISTRIBUTORS
GENALCO, INC.
321 Albany Street
Springfield, MA 01105
Phone: 413-355-5749
Fax: 413-781-3771
Contact: JOE BARTLEY
jrb@genalco.com
EAST PENN REBUILDER
3059 Orefield Road
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 610-799-4900
Fax: 610-799-4902
Contact: Ed Razzis
tuna30@verizon.net
VOTO MFG. SALES
East Main Street
Clarion, PA 16214
Phone: 814-226-7101
Fax: 814-226-7713
Contact: Keith
lbergles@votosales.com
kmaple@votosales.com
ccarrier@votosales.com
VOTO MFG. SALES
500 North Third Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone: 740-282-5441
Fax: 740-282-5441
Contact: John Miller
jmiller@votosales.com
Contact: Matt Miller
Mmiller@votosales.com
LIND INDUSTRIAL
P.O. Box 337
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-263-3182
Fax: 218-263-1226
Contact: Art Lind
aalind@msn.com
Contact: Roger Lind
lindindustrial@gmail.com
ONYETT FABRICATORS
3377 North State Road 57
Petersburg, IN 47567
Phone: 812-354-8899
Fax: 812-354-8877
Contact: Ronnie Lynn
rlynn@onyettfab.com
Contact: Brian Beane
bbeane@onyettfab.com
Contact: Chad Julian
cjulian@onyettfab.com
LONGERO INDUSTRIES
Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: 303-964-3363
Fax: 303-964-3356
doug@longero.com
rickm@longero.com
kathleen@longero.com
morris@longero.com
PLANT FABRICATORS
6893 US Highway 181 N
Floresville, TX 78114
Phone: 830-393-3064
Fax: 830-393-4000
Contact: Patti Foster
pfoster@plantfab.com
WEAR FORCE
359 New Street, Suite 2
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-996-1770
Fax: 215-822-1423
Contact: Kevin Chapman
kchapman@wearforce.com.au
FORD STEEL AUSTRALIA

Contact: Justin Roylance
1 Jones Street
Forbes, NSW
Australia.  2871
Phone: 61-40-863-5832

CENTRAL AMERICAN / CARIBBEAN DISTRIBUTOR
Contact our Office
800-325-4012
 
MEXICAN DISTRIBUTOR
Contact our Office
800-325-4012
AUSTRALIAN EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTORS
Victoria, New South Wales & Queensland States

Company: Roylance's
Head Office: cnr Newell Highway, Jones Street
Forbes
New South Wales
Contact: Mr Chris Roylance (Managing Director)
Phone: 61 2 6952 2417
Fax: 61 2 6852 4215
chris@roylances.com.au
www.roylances.com.au

 

Branch: Roylance's
29 Cornish Street
Cobar
New South Wales, 2835
Phone: 61 2 6836 2311
Fax:     61 2 6836 1844
chris@roylances.com.au
www.roylances.com.au
Branch: Roylance's
7/323 Ingles Street
Port Melbourne
Victoria, 3207
Phone: 61 3 9645 6622
Fax: 61 3 9645 6611
chris@roylances.com.au
www.roylances.com.au
 
Tasmania
Company: Dennis Welding & Engineering Pty Ltd
Head Office: 7 East Cam Road
Camdale
Burnie
Tasmania, 7320
Contact: Dick Dennis (Managing Director)
Phone:  61 3 6435 2101
Fax: 61 3 6435 2527
 
NEW ZEALAND EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTORS
Company: Bridon (Cookes)
Head Office: 6-10 Greenmount Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland
New Zealand

PO Box 14-422
Panmure, 1741
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 274 4299
Fax: 64 9 274 7982
www.bridon.co.nz
NZ National Customer Services Tel: 0508Bridon (0508-274366)
 
 
   
   

Copyright 2017 Ford Steel | All Rights Reserved | Toll Free 1-800 325-4012