Ford Steel USFord Steel Chile

Ford Steel Company
PO Box 54
2475 Rock Island Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63043 USA

sales@fordsteel.com

Phone: 314-567-4680 Toll Free: 1-800-325-4012 Fax: 314-567-5762
OFFICERS    
Tony Morrison (President)
tmorrison@fordsteel.com
Tom Ford (Vice President)
tford@fordsteel.com
Tom Johnson (Controller)
tjohnson@fordsteel.com
ST LOUIS OFFICE - HEADQUARTERS  
Bob Midyett (General Manager)
bmidyett@fordsteel.com
Terry Craghead (Traffic Manager, Inquiries, RFQ)
tcraghead@fordsteel.com
Robin Donalds (Inside Sales Mgr. & Fabrication Mgr., Inquiries, RFQ)
rdonalds@fordsteel.com
Brian Lenz (Warehouse Foreman)
blenz@fordsteel.com
Joe Skalas (Fabrication, Inquiries, RFQ)
jskalas@fordsteel.com
Georgianne Rohne (Accounting Manager)
grohne@fordsteel.com
ELKO OFFICE - BRANCH OFFICE  
Josie Chappell (Office Mgr.)
Office: 800-939-3673
Cell: 775-397-0818
jchappell@fordsteel.com

Patrina Udy (Outside Sales)
Cell: 775-401-1932
pudy@fordsteel.com

Nick Collin (Central Western)
Cell: 775-901-3281
ncollin@fordsteel.com
 
SALESMEN - UNITED STATES  
Tom Bender
(Southwest & West Coast)
Mobile: 602-319-3760
tbender@fordsteel.com

Kevan Edge (New Zealand)
Mobile: 011-64-2-195-1307kedge@fordsteel.com

Roger Jones (Mid South)
Mobile: 859-339-1117
rjones@fordsteel.com
Paul Rassel (North East)
Mobile: 412-855-6922
prassel@fordsteel.com

Phil Cady (Midwest)
Mobile: 314-578-0205
pcady@fordsteel.com

John Locklier (South East)
Mobile: 803-370-0283
jlocklier@fordsteel.com
Mike Mitchell (Upper Midwest)
Mobile: 563-529-3850
mmitchell@fordsteel.com
Doug Tipton (Texas & Louisiana)
Mobile: 972-268-1379
dtipton@fordsteel.com
FORD STEEL CHILE
Santiago Chile
Phone: 56-2-232 8092
Fax: 56-2-233 7819
pabloaraya@fordsteelchile.cl
Antofagasta Chile
Phone: 56-55-432 785
Fax:56-2-432 786
pabloaraya@fordsteelchile.cl
FORD STEEL AUSTRALIA

Contact: Justin Roylance
1 Jones street
Forbes, NSW
Australia.  2871
www.fordsteel.com.au
Phone: 61-40-863-5832
justin@fordsteel.com.au

CENTRAL AMERICAN / CARIBBEAN DISTRIBUTOR

Size Enterprizes
Contact: Carmen Siman
5001 SW Court
Miami, FL  33155
Phone: 305-443-4488
Fax: 305-443-8999
csiman@sizeent.com

  Size Enterprizes
Contact: Carmen Siman
5001 SW 74th Court
Suite 200
Miami , Fl.  33155
305-543-4488
csiman@sizeent.com
MEXICAN DISTRIBUTOR
Transteel & Metal SA DE CV
Guizar y Valencia No. 16-B
Col. San Andres Atoto,C.P.53500
Naulcalpan de Juarez, Edo. Mex.

Contact: Adolfo Yescas
Phone: 011-52-5524519275 (out of country)
Fax: 011-52- 2451- 9275
01-5524519275 (in Mexico)
adolfoyescas@transteel.com.mx
AUSTRALIAN EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTORS
Victoria, New South Wales & Queensland States

Company: Roylance's
Head Office: cnr Newell Highway, Jones Street
Forbes
New South Wales
Contact: Mr Chris Roylance (Managing Director)
Phone: 61 2 6952 2417
Fax: 61 2 6852 4215
chris@roylances.com.au
www.roylances.com.au

 

Branch: Roylance's
29 Cornish Street
Cobar
New South Wales, 2835
Phone: 61 2 6836 2311
Fax:     61 2 6836 1844
chris@roylances.com.au
www.roylances.com.au
Branch: Roylance's
7/323 Ingles Street
Port Melbourne
Victoria, 3207
Phone: 61 3 9645 6622
Fax: 61 3 9645 6611
chris@roylances.com.au
www.roylances.com.au
Engineering Welding Services PTY LTD
24-26 Glenister St
Archerfield Qld. 4108
Email: ews@westnet.com
Michael Kutschkau
Mobile: 0413 204 778
Phone: (07) 3275 1066
Fax: (07) 3275 1664
 
Tasmania
Company: Dennis Welding & Engineering Pty Ltd
Head Office: 7 East Cam Road
Camdale
Burnie
Tasmania, 7320
Contact: Dick Dennis (Managing Director)
Phone:  61 3 6435 2101
Fax: 61 3 6435 2527
 
NEW ZEALAND EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTORS
Company: Bridon (Cookes)
Head Office: 6-10 Greenmount Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland
New Zealand

PO Box 14-422
Panmure, 1741
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: 64 9 274 4299
Fax: 64 9 274 7982
www.bridon.co.nz
NZ National Customer Services Tel: 0508Bridon (0508-274366)
 
 
   
   

Copyright 2015 Ford Steel | All Rights Reserved | Toll Free 1-800 325-4012